Contact Us

Contact Us

PortlandContact This Office »

708 SW Third Avenue, Suite 400
Portland, OR 97204

P 503.382.2266
F 503.382.2262

Richard Benney, Jr.
Principal
richardb@interfaceeng.com

Andy Frichtl, PE, LEED AP
Principal
andyf@interfaceeng.com

Jon Gray, CPD
Principal
jonathang@interfaceeng.com

Stacey Lin, PE
Principal
staceyl@interfaceeng.com

Beverly Markstrom
Principal
beverlym@interfaceeng.com

Rob Matteson, CPD, LEED AP
Principal
robm@interfaceeng.com

John McMichael, PE
Principal
johnmcmichael@interfaceeng.com

San FranciscoContact This Office »

717 Market Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94103

P 415.489.7240
F 415.489.7289

Joel Cruz
Principal
joelc@interfaceeng.com

Hormoz Janssens, PE, LEED AP
Principal
hormozj@interfaceeng.com

Stacey Lin, PE
Principal
staceyl@interfaceeng.com

Rick Russell PE, LEED AP, CxA
Principal
rickr@interfaceeng.com

SeattleContact This Office »

801 Second Avenue, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104

P 206.382.0200
F 206.382.0202

Nick Rich, PE, LEED AP
Principal
nicholasr@interfaceeng.com

Phil Michaels, PE, LEED AP
Principal
philipm@interfaceeng.com

Washington DCContact This Office »

2000 M Street NW, Suite 270
Washington, D.C. 20036

P 202.370.9555

Roger E. Frechette, III, PE, LEED AP
Principal
202.407.2315
rogerf@interfaceeng.com

Kevin D. Cahill, PE, CPD, LEED AP
Principal
202.365.7237
kevinc@interfaceeng.com

HonoluluContact This Office »

1132 Bishop Street, Suite 2112
Honolulu, HI 96813

P 808.445.9169

Joel D. Cruz
Principal
808.445.9169
joelc@interfaceeng.com

Hormoz Janssens PE, LEED AP
Principal
808.445.9169
hormozj@interfaceeng.com

Rick Russell PE, LEED AP, CxA
Principal
808.445.9169
rickr@interfaceeng.com

Abu DhabiContact This Office »

PO Box 984
Abu Dhabi UAE

P 971 2 644 7373 x255
F 971 2 644 4066

Issam Elsahili
Principal
issame@interfaceeng.com

Contact An Office

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Mailing List + Newsletter